Contact Us

Join, renew, or donate

Sign up to receive news about events and volunteer days or to receive our newsletter.

Like our Facebook page

2017 Directors

Jan Axelson (President), 608-215-0426, info@cherokeemarsh.org
Timothy Baker (Vice President), timothybaker1978@gmail.com, 608-792-0973
Janet Battista (Secretary), janet@grammata.com, 608-242-9006
Dana Erlandsen, erlandsen@aol.com, 608-206-3715
Don Hammes, donhammes@charter.net, 608-836-1205
Russ Hefty, russ.hefty@att.net, 608-220-6352
Jim Krause, jimkrause123@gmail.com, 203-584-5270
Lesleigh Luttrell (Treasurer), lesleigh.luttrell@gmail.com, 608-244-4905
Mary Manering
Paul Noeldner, 608-698-0104, paul_noeldner@hotmail.com
Dick Walker, rdwalker@facstaff.wisc.edu, 608-242-4411
Anita Weier, anitaweier@netscape.net, 608-320-5820
Dorothy Wheeler, dorothywheeler@tds.net, 608-630-5163

Meetings and Minutes

Mailing Address

Friends of Cherokee Marsh
PO Box 3390
Madison WI 53704