Contact Us

Join, renew, or donate

Sign up to receive news about events and volunteer days or to receive our newsletter.

Like our Facebook page

2016 Directors

Jan Axelson (President), 608-215-0426, info@cherokeemarsh.org
Timothy Baker (Vice President), timothybaker1978@gmail.com, 608-792-0973
Janet Battista (Secretary), janet@grammata.com, 608-242-9006
Dana Erlandsen, erlandsen@aol.com, 608-206-3715
Russ Hefty, russ.hefty@att.net, 608-220-6352
Jim Krause, jimkrause123@gmail.com, 203-584-5270
Lesleigh Luttrell (Treasurer), lesleigh.luttrell@gmail.com, 608-244-4905
Paul Noeldner, 608-698-0104, paul_noeldner@hotmail.com
Justin Sargent, iscuba@sbcglobal.net, 608-220-2342
Dick Walker, rdwalker@facstaff.wisc.edu, 608-242-4411
Anita Weier, anitaweier@netscape.net, 608-320-5820
Dorothy Wheeler, dorothywheeler@tds.net, 608-630-5163

Advisor (non-voting)

Don Hammes, donhammes@charter.net, 608-836-1205

Meetings and Minutes

Mailing Address

Friends of Cherokee Marsh
PO Box 3390
Madison WI 53704