Contact Us

Join, renew, or donate

Sign up to receive news about events and volunteer days or to receive our newsletter.

Like our Facebook page

2021 Directors

Jan Axelson (President), 608-215-0426, info@cherokeemarsh.org
Timothy Baker (Vice President), timothybaker1978@gmail.com
Mary Binkley, mbinkley@starkhomes.com
Sheila Leary, smleary@charter.net
Lesleigh Luttrell (Treasurer), lesleigh.luttrell@gmail.com
Jim Mand, jimmand@charter.net
Mary Manering (secretary), manering@tds.net
Paul Noeldner, 608-698-0104, paul_noeldner@hotmail.com

Advisors

Russ Hefty, russ.hefty@att.net

Meetings and Minutes

Mailing Address

Friends of Cherokee Marsh
PO Box 14536
Madison WI 53708