Contact Us

Join, renew, or donate

Sign up to receive news about events and volunteer days or to receive our newsletter.

Like our Facebook page

2018 Directors

Jan Axelson (President), 608-215-0426, info@cherokeemarsh.org
Timothy Baker (Vice President), timothybaker1978@gmail.com, 608-792-0973
Janet Battista (Secretary), janet@grammata.com, 608-242-9006
Mary Binkley, mbinkley@starkhomes.com
Russ Hefty, russ.hefty@att.net, 608-220-6352
Jim Krause, jimkrause123@gmail.com, 203-584-5270
Lesleigh Luttrell (Treasurer), lesleigh.luttrell@gmail.com, 608-244-4905
Mary Manering, manering@tds.net
Paul Noeldner, 608-698-0104, paul_noeldner@hotmail.com
Anita Weier, anitaweier@netscape.net, 608-320-5820

Meetings and Minutes

Mailing Address

Friends of Cherokee Marsh
PO Box 3390
Madison WI 53704